Lake Mary Heathrow Festival of the Arts | 2012 Festival Winners | Lake Mary Heathrow Festival of the Arts
Congrats to all our 2012 Festival Winners!
Lake Mary, Heathrow, Arts Festival, scholarships, Seminole County, FL, Florida, festival winners, 2012

2012 Festival Winners

Best of Show: Rolly Ray Reel – Mixed Media ($2,500)
Tony Senador Award: Jason Hunt – Digital ($2,000)

The following artists won an Award of Excellence of $1,000 each.
Patrick Dragon – Clay/Ceramics
Carol Napoli – Oils and Acrylics
Michael Nelson – Clay/Ceramics
Gary Seidel – Photograpy
Phil Kutno – Digital
David Figueroa – Sculpture
Betty Nebauer – Oils and Acrylics
Ed Sanderson – Oils and Acrylics
Eddie Myers – Oils and Acrylics
Jennifor Ivory – Sculpture

The following artists earned the Award of Distinction and $500 each.
Barrie Harding – Wood
Jane Slivka – Oils and Acrylics (Jane was this year’s poster artist)
David Mallory – Wood
Sue Hubbard – Glass
Julie Anstatt – Jewelry
Gregory Jones – Mixed Media
Franco Castellucio – Sculpture
Anne Thomas – Sculpture
Leslie Aubrey – Clay/Ceramics
Robinson Aronson – Jewelry

The following won Juror’s Choice Awards and $250 each.
Cherie Bosela – Glass
Archie Vandermast – Digital